Scotty McCreery’s Inspired Christmas Movie Five More Minutes Has 5 More Airings

Scotty McCreery’s Inspired Christmas Movie Five More Minutes Has 5 More Airings

Scotty McCreery‘s 2018 number-one hit “Five More Minutes” inspired a Christmas movie, Five More Minutes, that premiered on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries network the weekend before Thanksgiving – and received rave reviews from fans.

In case you’re unfamiliar with the storyline, the movie takes it’s cue from Scotty‘s number-one hit song, and the Five More Minutes movie is the story of when a woman’s Christmas wish is answered in unexpected ways when her late grandfather’s journal turns up and reveals an untold romance.

Now the holiday love story will have 5 more airings before Christmas arrives.

If you missed it the first time, or want to catch it again, Five More Minutes will be broadcasting on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries network…

Friday, Dec. 3 – 2:00 AM ET (1:00 AM CT)
Thursday, Dec. 9 – 12:00 AM ET (Wed., Dec. 8 – 11:00 PM CT)
Sunday, Dec. 12 – 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT)
Saturday, Dec. 18 – 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT)
Friday, Dec. 24 – 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT)

Watch the trailer for it here…

Check out the music video for the hit-song that inspired the Hallmark Christmas movie – “Five More Minutes.”

Photo Credit: Jeff Ray

Blogs

MONDAY, MAY 16, 2022

“Married… with Children” is coming back in the form of an animated series.  No word where it will air, but the original Bundys are coming back to voice their characters . . . ED O’NEILL, KATEY SAGAL, CHRISTINA APPLEGATE, and DAVID FAUSTINO. JUSTIN BIEBER performed in Buffalo on Saturday . . . just hours after…

FRIDAY, MAY 13, 2022

GENE HACKMAN hasn’t acted since the 2004 movie “Welcome to Mooseport”.  At 92 years old, he’s enjoying his retirement in Santa Fe, New Mexico . . . and writing novels. But he recently ventured out for an event called “Broadway Confidential”. He looked happy and healthy.   KENDALL JENNER struggled to properly cut a cucumber on…